A Little Update

I’ve decided to update my blog with all of my releases. Just added the Winter Creek, Montana series published with Beachwalk Press.

If you have a few minutes, why not  go and check out the page?

And if you have a few more minutes, why not check out the website? This is a great publisher, with some wonderful stories.

Later I’m going to start adding The Sisters Callaway book from Desert Breeze Publishing.  I have four of those out now,  and the last one I’m in the middle of writing.  Sad to see the series end, but I’m also happy.

See you later.

I’m back.

Just added The Sisters Callaway page to my blog here.

You can find out more about Desert  Breeze Publishing and all the wonderful authors there by clicking on the name.

Tomorrow I’m going to add a page for my other books plus one for a couple free read stories from Beachwalk Press.

Back to writing now, Kel and Cord are calling for me to get off my butt and get to writing their story.

3 thoughts on “A Little Update

  1. Hi Theresa! Better get busy with Kel and Cord! LOL I found your great blog through the WLC Blog Follows on the World Literary Cafe! Great to connect!

Leave a Reply

