Six Sentence Sunday

Another Sunday, another six sentence.

I almost forgot about posting my six on the blog this week.  Usually I post but forgot to sign up.

Oh, well.

Here’s a bit more from Forgotten Memories,  a Winter Creek, Montana story out in August at Beachwalk Press. Oh, all of July is the grand opening for Beachwalk. This is at the end of the first scene. Yes, they’re talking about ghosts.

If you’d like to read more great snippet, go to Six Sentence Sunday.

Thanks so much for all your comments.

Theresa

“All mine ever does is mess with my stuff.”

“I’ve never heard her speak before.” Jen frowned. “Maybe it was just my imagination.”

“So what did your imagination say to you?”

“He’s coming.”

5 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday

  1. 1000th.monkey says:

    Thanks for the reminder that it was ghosts, ’cause I read the 6 before reading your comments, and had no idea what they were talking about… but yes, this is definitely making me curious about what’s going on 🙂

Leave a Reply

