A bit of wonderful news

I sold Saving Pale Moon, my long western contemporary, to Desert Breeze Publishing. I just read the email, telling me the good news. I sent them the manuscript a month ago, and have been sitting on my hands until now. I wasn’t going to send this one out again until I read this company had opened up for submission again. (I’d gotten a couple of rejections on it.) Thankfully, this publishers liked it.  I love this romance, and I’m glad it found a home.

If you’d like to read more about Desert Breeze Publishing,  just click on the name. All that I’ve heard and read about this press is good. I’m proud to be a part of it.

Saving Pale Moon will be out April of 2011.

Leave a Reply

