Just in case anyone is interested

Decided to give an update and other information?

What’s going on with my writing? I’m almost finished with the short story I’m targeting to a new series at The Wild Rose Press. I’ve only got the ending to write. I should have it finished tonight. It’s taken me longer than expected because I started a new job since starting the book. This one is a sweet one.

And I’m still waiting for an answer back about my full-length western contemporary. I should hear back on that one by the end of this month. Hopefully it’ll be good news!

Keep your fingers crossed for me, will you?

Appreciate it.

Someone left a comment asking if I have a website. If you read this blog, you’ll see a list of things to the right and all you need to do is click on those links. I usually place stuff on this blog rather than my website. It’s a free one, without a domain name. I used to have one but I lost it. Hopefully I’ll be able to buy it again. I don’t see anyone else with a name like Theresa Stillwagon.

So how is everyone doing out in this great world of ours?

Leave a Reply

