Some great news!

Remember when I mentioned I sold another book to Whispers Publishing?  Well, I finally got my contract back from the owner. I was thinking they’d changed their minds because it seemed to have taken a longer time than the first one. Oh, what a relief!

Now I’ll have to get going on the edits. Looking forward to it. Can’t wait to get the cover for this one. I loved what they did for my first release, A Betrayal of Friendship.

Another note of good news–I’m got a response from an editor at the Yellow Rose line of The Wild Rose Press. She asked for the first three chapters of Saving Pale Moon. I’m just waiting for critiques on the chapters before I sent them out. I’m keeping my fingers crossed on this one. I’d really love to sell another one to TWRP.

I love being a Rose.

Leave a Reply

