Just Sold Another Book

I received an email from Whispers Publishing with an offer of a contract for my short contemporary romance called A Betrayal of Friendship dated May 15.
Yes!
Today I send in all the paperwork and emails needed to finished accepting the offer.
My internet access is faulty right now, so I’m forced to use the library computer.
I want to thank all my crit partners for helping me out with this book. You’ve made it a better one.

Funny thing is I sold my first book, One and the Same, to The Wild Rose Press in May also.

Hopefully I’ll sell my third one before next May.

2 thoughts on “Just Sold Another Book

Leave a Reply

