Just a quick post

I’m still alive.
The other day I was thinking about how I get from first idea to finished romance. Right now I’m doing five different things at once.
1. I’m promoting my first release One and the Same with The Wild Rose Press.
2. While waiting on a response from my editor for A Betrayal of Friendship.
3. I’m also editing Saving Pale Moon so I can start getting it critiqued.
4. But I’m also writing another one (at the end of chapter two now) tentatively titled Winning His Daughter.
5. While plotting out another book related to One and the Same.
In between all this I’m working at Cracker Barrol and looking for my summer job.
So how do you write?

One thought on “Just a quick post

  1. Chelle says:

    You’ve been on my mind girl! Glad you’re doing well. We’ve been living out of the 5th wheel trailer and traveling with hubby’s job. Hope you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

